Contact Us

Teacher Service Committee TSC
Chris Wrede - Providence Chris.wrede@providenceacademy.org
- Providence ameliauppgaard@providenceacademy.org
Jen Kalika - Blake School jkalika@blakeschool.org
Courtney Shaw- Blake School cshaw@blakeschool.org
Rachel Godlewski - Blake School
Tyrone Thayer- Breck School tyrone.thayer@breckschool.org
Ann Marie Zeimetz- Visitiation
Sally Wiedeman- Friends School
John Mullin- Lake Country School jmullin@lakecountryschool.org
David Shaw- Heilecher Jewish Day School
Julie Johnson- Minnehaha Academy
Matthew Johnson- Minnehaha Academy
Marisue Gleason-Mounds Park Academy
Maddie Keeler - Many Rivers Montessori maddie.keeler@manyriversmontessori.org
Pam Starkey - St. Paul Academy - Chair
Janna Aune- St. Thomas Academy

jaune@cadets.com

Merry Mendoza- Shattuck-St. Mary
Johnnie Walker- Shattuck-St. Mary
Lucas Anderson - Marshall School landerson@marshallschool.org
Nansee Greeley - MAIS Executive Director

MAIS Executive Director

Anne Nickel Hage
MAIS Executive Director

email MAIS Exec Director
612.940.5732

MAIS President

Kevin Breen
MAIS President

Head of Marshall School
1215 Rice Lake Road
Duluth, MN 55811

email MAIS President
218.727.7266




NAIS