Contact Us

Teacher Service Committee TSC
Chris Wrede - Providence Chris.wrede@providenceacademy.org
- Providence @providenceacademy.org
Jen Kalika - Blake School jkalika@blakeschool.org
Courtney Shaw- Blake School cshaw@blakeschool.org
Rachel Godlewski - Blake School
Tyrone Thayer- Breck School tyrone.thayer@breckschool.org
Ann Marie Zeimetz- Visitiation
Sally Wiedeman- Friends School
John Mullin- Lake Country School jmullin@lakecountryschool.org
David Shaw- Heilecher Jewish Day School
Julie Johnson- Minnehaha Academy
Matthew Johnson- Minnehaha Academy
Marisue Gleason-Mounds Park Academy
Maddie Keeler - Many Rivers Montessori maddie.keeler@manyriversmontessori.org
Pam Starkey - St. Paul Academy - Chair
Janna Aune- St. Thomas Academy

jaune@cadets.com

Merry Mendoza- Shattuck-St. Mary
Johnnie Walker- Shattuck-St. Mary
Lucas Anderson - Marshall School landerson@marshallschool.org
Nansee Greeley - MAIS Executive Director

MAIS Executive Director

Nansee Greeley - MAIS Executive Director
102 Wildwood Bay Drive
Mahtomedi, MN 55115 
612-598-1897

MAIS President

Anne Stavney -MAIS President
Head of Blake School
110 Blake Road
Minneapolis, MN 55343

952-988-3405
astavney@blakeschool.org



NAIS